Black Crowes Share Unreleased Track From 30th Anniversary Reissue

The Black Crowes are celebrating the 30th anniversary of their debut album, “Shake Your Money Maker” with a reissue dropping Friday and now they are sharing another taste of what fans can expect.

The band just dropped a previously unreleased track “Waitin’ Guilty,” one of 10 bonus tracks on the Super Deluxe version of the reissue.

The set will feature a 14-song unreleased December, 1990 concert from their hometown of Atlanta, Georgia.